Review Feedback

When I write reviews, obviously I am just giving my humble opinion. I won’t go out of my way to rip a novel to shreds but nor will I hide my true opinion of a novel. I realise that if someone has written a novel and put it out there into the public domain, then they deserve the respect of an honest and inoffensive review, which is what I always endeavour to write. As much as it must be great as an author to get great feedback, I am really happy to have received some great feedback from the author’s whose books I have reviewed. With that in mind, here is some of the feedback that I have received. (Really must get some help with these narcissistic tendencies!)

The Assassin by PJ Fox

2016-03-20 15.20.37

The Rise and Fall of the Miraculous Vespas by David F. Ross

2016-03-20 15.13.11 2016-03-20 15.13.01 2016-03-20 15.12.46

Nightblind by Ragnar Jonasson

2016-03-20 15.11.19 2016-03-20 15.10.57

How To Be Brave by Louise Beech

2016-03-20 15.09.542016-03-20 15.09.29

Rowan’s Well by CJ Harter

2016-03-20 15.22.30

A Ghost of Magic by JL Clayton

2016-03-20 15.04.52

A Gathering of Butterflies by Sean C Wright

2016-03-20 15.04.38

The Demon of Darkling Reach by PJ Fox

2015-09-06 11.56.04 2015-09-06 11.55.54

The Clitheroe Prime Minister by Steven Suttie

2015-09-06 11.54.40

Breaking Faith by Joy Eileen

2015-09-06 11.53.32

America’s Conduct:Inner City Escort by Larry Davis

2015-09-06 11.52.33

Critical Failures Book One – Robert Bevan

2015-09-06 11.51.57

Matt Johnson – Deadly Game

IMG_0751[1]

J.L.Clayton – A Spark of Magic

2015-06-21 13.38.34 2015-06-21 13.38.24

Milly Johnson – Here Come the Girls

2015-06-10 23.08.38

Rob Lowe – Love Life (Particularly excited about this feedback seeing as I’ve been a fan of the gorgeous Mr Lowe for some time now!!) (Updated 21.06.2015 – Still buzzing about this – need to get a grip, I think!! haha)

 

2015-05-25 22.21.14

Snowblind by Ragnar Jónasson

2015-05-30 15.48.11-1 2015-05-30 15.48.11-2 2015-05-30 15.48.11-3 2015-05-30 15.48.11-4 2015-05-30 15.48.11-5 2015-05-30 15.57.09http://segnalibro.co.uk/snowblind-by-ragnar-jonasson/

2015-05-17 17.53.55http://segnalibro.co.uk/ghost-in-the-machine-by-ed-james/

2015-05-17 17.54.24http://segnalibro.co.uk/one-man-crusade-by-steven-suttie/

2015-05-17 17.55.20http://segnalibro.co.uk/rise-of-the-enemy-by-rob-sinclair/

2015-05-17 17.56.26http://segnalibro.co.uk/what-happened-to-marilyn-by-alexander-rigby/

2015-05-17 17.57.45 2015-05-17 17.56.55 http://segnalibro.co.uk/the-abrupt-physics-of-dying-by-paul-hardisty/

2015-05-17 17.58.352015-05-17 17.59.12 http://segnalibro.co.uk/the-last-days-of-disco-by-david-f-ross/

2015-05-17 17.59.522015-05-17 18.00.07http://segnalibro.co.uk/dead-charming-by-i-d-jackson/

2015-05-17 18.01.262015-05-17 18.01.39 http://segnalibro.co.uk/cold-call-by-colin-l-chapman/

2015-05-17 18.02.24 http://segnalibro.co.uk/a-new-approach-to-reading/

Leave a comment